Shaikh Muhammad Al-Madkhali has never declared Shaikh Yahya an innovator

DawahfromYemen-owner@yahoogroups.com
to DawahfromYemen

 

Abdur-Rahman bin Muhammad Aal-Umaysaan ( a current student of ash-Shaykh Muhammad bin Haadee) said:

“…Then I asked Our Shaikh about what is currently being spread on some websites that verily you recanted from declaring Shaikh Yahya (May Allah preserve him) a Haddaadee?
So Our Shaikh said, “I swear by Allah I have not heard this speech except from you now! I did not declare him to be an innovator nor did I say: Haadaadee, let alone recant from it, Allah Musta’aan; this is a lie. I swear by Allah, I have not heard this except now. Spread this (speech) of mines.”

http://aloloom.net/vb/showthread.php…4371#post44371

Origin from Sahab:

http://www.sahab.net/forums/index.php?showtopic=125469

Leave a Reply

